Here I Am


Here I am, loving you alone
Should I say, hey love just come home
Are you done chasing the moon, swimming with the stars?

Coz I,
I watched you long upon your universe
And I,
I don’t know how and whether I should let you see
That I am here, gazing at your back
Wondering can my love be enough for you

Coz I,
I watched you long upon your universe
And I, this me,
I don’t know how and whether I should let you hear
My heart’s screaming, you’re my universe
When I am nowhere in your perfect world

But here I am, loving you alone,
Should I say, hey love just come home
Are you done chasing the moon, swimming with the stars?

Image taken from favim.com

6 thoughts on “Here I Am

  1. Loving you is hurt some times
    I am standing here you just dont buy
    I am always there you just dont feel
    You just dont wanna feel
    Don’t wanna hurt that way
    It doesn’t mean i giving up
    I wanna give you more and more and more

    D’Cinnamons – Loving You

    I look up and find the lonely moon hanging alone up there, all beautiful yet lonely. And it reminds me of how sometimes loving someone means living in that lonely place, wishing that the one you love will finally turn around and realize that you’ve been waiting for him all these times.

    Ah, you’ve pierced my heart!

  2. What a beautiful comment! *curtseys*

    Hey, your comment would actually make a good opening sentence! Check this out:

    “I am loving you from the loneliest of place.”

    Or simply,

    “I am loving you from a very lonely place.”

  3. Aaaawwww

    Pertama-tama…
    sangat suka kalimat iniiii

    “Are you done chasing the moon, swimming with the stars?”

    dan kedua…
    YUP! setuju banget. kalimat yang lu usulin ke Omi, bisa jadi pembuka😉
    it’ll make a great piece!

    *lalu duduk makan popcorn, menunggu karya itu jadi :”D*

    • Ahahahaha iya, kalimat itu cocok utk gebetan playboy atau workaholic ya :))

      Kalimat itu memang bagus, tapi… siapa yg mau pakai?

      Apa abis ini kita nulis pake tema nih? Khukhukhukhu *nyomot popcorn*

      • “Apa abis ini kita nulis pake tema nih? Khukhukhukhu *nyomot popcorn*” –> Ke-ke-kenapa ini kedengeran kaya the new “i know you can do it” :”D

        ahahahah scary gaby is coming. -_-

        ngomong-ngomong liat de, foto gue merajalela di bagian recent comment. ahahahaha. Bayar utanggg bayar utang :”D

Leave a Reply

